So, the end of the semester is finally upon me. This means, I can finally update some more! I have a few things I can show you now, mainly older things I haven’t had a chance to upload yet,  but others still need some finishing touches based upon the critiques I received in class. BUT, I have nothing to do over the break but make art, so you all should be seeing some updates soon…! Hopefully.

Here is an old silkscreen print from last semester….

And my Christmas card I sent out this year!

And, if no one knew already, I’ve taken a small undertaking on this last semester which has received most of my attention. Its an artists’s blog, just some daily inspiration for other artists looking for some motivation every now and then…! I’m beginning to do interviews and other fun things besides just finding artists every day to feature, so check it out!

http://getlostblog.wordpress.com

